All Local Sony Xperia 5 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AS72 Reviews

Sony Xperia 5 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AS72 Reviews From Other Regions

  • Good and Quick Service
  • by Ved Ramdewar / 2021/03/26
  • Im located in Mauritius 🇲🇺. At first was scared to purchase this online. But it was recommended by a few friends. Bought the black one 4 months ago and still cannot get enough of it! Good phone 📱😍 3 Versatile cameras 4K HDR 120 FPS slow motion 120 Hz Screen refresh rate 21:9 Aspect ratio 256 GB Internal Storage / 8 GB RAM Best service ❤️
  • Sony 5ii
  • by Amit / 2021/03/24
  • great service and phone
  • Love this phone
  • by Chris / 2021/03/24
  • I'll admit to being a Sony fan after experiencing the battery life and clean UI compared to my work iPhone then Samsung. Sadly I had the Xperia 1ii then managed to destroy it :( and decided to try the 5ii just because I could. Love this phone. The size is a bit more easily handled, the screen is wonderful and was the one thing I thought I'd miss... But no, the clarity and image is awesome. Battery life is amazing. I don't know what Sony do but seriously it is fantastic. Love the camera button, have yet to use the assistant button as I usually just use voice. Maybe now I'm back commuting I'll get into the habit!
  • nice
  • by dd / 2021/03/05
  • GOOD
  • Xperia 5 II 5G
  • by / 2021/03/03
  • A great phone in a compact and easy to hold form. Fast and updated firmware. Sony is still relevant, indeed.
  • Sony Xperia 5 Ii
  • by Nicolai Gram / 2021/02/19
  • Very good service and the 2 phones are superb quality. 5 stars!
  • Sony Xperia 5 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AS72
  • by / 2021/02/18
  • Product arrived on time and support was also good
  • Xperia 5 ii
  • by YASSER M HAMIDO / 2020/11/08
  • Nice phone . Very fast delivery thanks
  • Loving It!
  • by Arvynn John Francisco Tabab / 2020/11/06
  • Loving my new Xperia 5 II! Been waiting to purchase a new Xperia phone since my last one (Xperia X). This is my new daily driver, and there's not much I can complain about this.
  • 5G not working
  • by / 2021/03/08
  • Its a great phone. But somehow 5G is not working even network in Saudi Arabia supports NR n78
  • My order Sony Xperia 5 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AS72
  • by James Zabala / 2020/11/09
  • Thank you Expansys Team...i am very happy with my purchase. Will order a new phone soon for my wife. Keep up the good work!
;