All Local Sony エクスペリア 1 II 5G デュアルSIM XQ-AT52 Reviews

Sony エクスペリア 1 II 5G デュアルSIM XQ-AT52 Reviews From Other Regions

  • best phone I've ever had
  • by Pipe / 2020/12/08
  • I was looking for a phone without notch, and then I realized this is one the best phone right know in the market. It has everything that I was looking in a phone. There are some missing apps, such as dual/parallel apps, or a secret vault, but you can easily find some apps on the store. In summary, it is the best phone I've ever had.
  • Complete package for a "Mobile Phone"
  • by JeH / 2020/11/21
  • The phone is pack with all the features I needed. ~ Awesome design ~ Correct size (ease of using with only one palm) ~ Nice display ~ Cool camera ~ External memory slot ~ Good battery capacity And it "Sony" ( > o < )
  • Love this phone
  • by C / 2020/10/09
  • Really enjoying this phone. Had it a few months now and I am amazed at the screen quality, battery life and how beautiful it is to look at. Camera is superb. I chose this after seeing a comparison review of various phones and much prefer the true to life colours. Love the shape. Easy to hold but great for reading on.
  • Xperia 1 II
  • by Adam / 2020/10/04
  • Maybe should have waited for the xperia 5 II. Hopefully, they increase frame rate to 120 4k. Happy with purchase, on the whole. Great screen, speakers and overall functionality.
  • best reason need this phone
  • by joko joko / 2020/09/20
  • great design,best of the year "phone"!! and forget "iphone" hope sony always made smartphone and hope be number 1 brand phone.
  • Sony Xperia 1 ii
  • by Mohd Zufrizal Mohd Mydin / 2020/09/09
  • The beast smartphone in 2020 Sony the best
  • Perfect Photo Camera Phone 5G
  • by Ruetolo Totolfo / 2020/09/05
  • I really love it. It feals small because of the slim form factor. It's beautiful and makes remarkable pictures. Sony Quality everywhere. Best Buy ever! Thanks Sony. Expansys delivered the phone to Switzerland within 5 working days, thanks to you guys as well!
  • Great Value
  • by Nathan Cassar / 2020/09/03
  • Awesome
  • Awesome replacement for my old XZ1
  • by Dustin E. / 2020/08/07
  • I was skeptical on buying from this store at first, but hey, they did deliver! I just had to pay an additional 8K PHP for duties and fees upon delivery, but it still ended up being cheaper than ordering from the US/UK. Plus, the US only offers the non-5G version. Expansys shipped the phone after 5 working days, and unfortunately got stuck in our country's customs office for 2 weeks. Comparing my old phone to this one, it is a worthy upgrade. The 16mm/24mm lenses are sharp, but I can't say the same for the telephoto (70mm). The PRO apps for photo and video is pretty robust and is comparable to the controls of a DSLR or mirrorless camera, though it doesn't have aperture controls. Speakers are noticeably louder than the meek XZ1's, and the 3.5mm jack is still there. The QI wireless charging was a welcome bonus (upto 11W based on the specsheet). UI has always been kept clean by Sony - almost like vanilla. The store is legit, and the phone is rock solid. Overall, I love this phone.
  • 五星
  • by 宋立明 / 2020/08/07
  • 手机颜值高,一直喜欢索尼手机,值得购买,商家服务好
  • Sony Xperia 1 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AT52
  • by zyrodren / 2020/08/06
  • Excellent and amazing smartphone :)
  • Experia 1 ii
  • by Mac / 2020/08/05
  • I am happy with this purchase! A great Android experience and the camera is superior to any other phone camera array. It is well worth the price.
  • Good phone
  • by / 2020/08/04
  • Expensive but runs good - camera is very good as long as you like fiddling with it but is not intuitive.
  • Great phone
  • by Nitin / 2020/07/24
  • If you are passionate about photography and want a phone with a proper camera buy this phone. Amazing display and love the front facing speakers!
  • Best Sony phone
  • by Malek Zalloum / 2020/07/24
  • It's the best phone of Sony
  • Sony Xperia 1 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AT52
  • by / 2020/07/24
  • Excellent job!
  • Sony Xperia 1 II 5G Dual-SIM XQ-AT52
  • by James / 2020/07/19
  • Product is legit and service is good!
  • Built For Speed
  • by Puney / 2020/06/23
  • Awesome Phone currently in the markets.
  • Sony for ever
  • by Sameer shrestha / 2021/07/01
  • The first mobile i used was sony ericsson ,then i started love then name brand and accessories. soon I'm going to get a new one .. 5*
  • Xperia 1 ii
  • by Norbert / 2021/02/22
  • Phone is ok apart from poor selfie camera. Had to purchase a cheaper phone for making video calls due bad video call quality on this xperia. General phone camera falls behind compared to other flagships. Need to improve on camera Poor zoom Unable to switch camera during video recording No night mode
;